Valorant deletes all your progress on release

Valorant deletes all your progress on release

As Riot Games explains on Twitter, the current closed beta of the online shooter ends on 28 May. After that there will be a wipe where any progress of the players will be reset. On June 2nd the servers will go back online and you can play without needing an invitation for the beta.

Back to the beginning!

As Riot Games explains, all items you bought in the beta will also be deleted. However, their value will be credited to you in Valorant Points with a 20% bonus. From now on, the drops are also deactivated.

The launch of Valorant is especially exciting. It will show whether Riot’s online shooter can establish itself on Twitch without the allocation of beta keys, and whether it can hold its own there in the long term.

source: https://bit.ly/2X32WRg

Your email is never published nor shared. Required fields are marked *